New flat time?

So the time where I have to move flats is not too far around the corner. My flat mate is going to live in Sunderland so I need somewhere else to live, now this bring 2 option. Option one would be to do what I’m doing and find somewhere with someone else and split all the rent, this is good but you have to get somewhere bigger (as there is 2 of you) and this then become more expensive and I would think you would use about a 3rd more water/gas and electricity. Option 2 would be for just myself and my beautiful girl friend to get somewhere of our own, I think it would work out slightly cheaper but with the added benefit of our own space.

So I’m going to start looking around as I like the area I love in and would like to stay there or somewhere close but its back to the flat hunting again.

Leave a comment

Filed under manchester

Leave a Reply

