Quick update

Hi all, I went to Chester Zoo the other day. I got a voucher from work and I’m glad I did as even at half price it cost about £30 for the day, now I don’t know if it’s me getting old but that’s a lot of money just for the zoo. Well if I am getting older I still love the zoo and I think no matter how old I get I will never not love the zoo.

We are getting closer to Costner chaos night where myself and some other movie lovers watch Kevin Costner films back to back all night in to the wee hours of the morning, I know Kevin is not the best Hollywood has to offer but that is the idea, he has been around for donkeys years and has don’t many films. This is the same weekend where I get to go down for my single seater driving thing at Silverstone which I’m really looking forward to.

 

Apart from that it’s been a normal week if you don’t count the work night out I had singing away in one of the Karaoke pods at Tiger Tiger, well I don’t really like to sing, I’m happy with the knowledge I cant sing but I did have a little sing song when it was forced up on me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Day out, happy

Leave a Reply

