Batman The Dark Knight day 7

Ok nothing (again) to report about my upcoming film viewing, instead I thought I would talk about Batman Dead End. I found this one day while just general surfing the internet, it is a film made by a Batman fan called Sandy Collora, he made it on a really small budget of around $30000, that may sound like a lot but when you see the movie its a small amount.

In a nut shell the film is about Batman chasing down the Joker, its very dark and spooky, I’m not going to go any further then that as there are some wonderfully interesting changes in the direction of the film which I think are just fantastic. Click here to watch the film.

Leave a comment

Filed under cinema, Film, Movies, videos

Leave a Reply

