Work work work

Ok so its been some time since I last visited my blog, as the title may give a hit it would be all busy at work. I had to go over to another or are sites the other day to help run a big event and what an event! I got to see some very early footage of an upcoming film, footage that I’m not even allowed to speak about, I would get it a lot of trouble if I did so I’m not, its very very good though.

 

I managed to go see AC/DC limewire last week and have a trip to see Guns 2 roses next week, it seams like it’s the time for tribute acts, I don’t mind they can be very good. Also going to see Reel Big Fist tonight at the Academy which should be good.

 

Ok have to go, I’m sure at some point I will have time for a more detailed blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under Film, music, night out, work

Leave a Reply

