Outside of the EU

So tomorrow I have to go to turkey for 5 days, I bet you are thinking “lucky bugger” and I think you can to a degree, business class flights and nice 5 star hotels but it’s no holiday, I’m working so very late nights and sleeping through the day.

But it’s my 1st work trip outside of the EU and I believe it can add to the complication of getting there and working, it’s going to be a good test as Israel is also a country I need to travel to and work in.

Ironically it’s hot in the uk today but cold in Turkey, what are the odds?

Leave a comment

Filed under IMAX, travel, work

Leave a Reply

